Office of Stewardship and Development - Diocesan Commission

The Diocesan Stewardship Commission empowers and collaborates with parishes to form intentional disciples. The Commission provides resources and training for parish stewardship commissions to promote the lifestyle by which we live out our baptismal promise of discipleship.

Dennis  Bardon
  La Porte Communities
Deacon Martin Brown
  St. Casimir, Hammond
Rich Flores
  St. Mary, Griffith
Fr. Kevin Huber
  Queen of All Saints, Michigan City
Cindy Jenkins
  St. Teresa of Avila, Valparaiso
Mike Johnsen
  St. Joseph, Hammond
Peg Kennedy
  St. Thomas Aquinas, Knox
Pery Martinez
  St. Paul, Valparaiso
Debbie Tatum
Maria Wallace
  Ex-officio member